Released on IRMA Records – La Douce
Release date: Nov 18, 2022

Lara Ferrari: vocals
Jacopo Delfini: acoustic guitars (electric on “A Thing Called Me”), vocal harmonies, lead vocals on “Proud Mary”
Renato Podestà: electric guitars (acoustic on “A Thing Called Me” and “Proud Mary”), percussion, organ, vocal harmonies, lead vocals on “Honky Tonk Women”
Alessandro Cassani: double bass, electric bass on “I Don’t Know Why”, vocal harmonies
Roberto Lupo: drums, percussion

Recorded at Elfo Studio, Tavernago (PC), Italy, on Oct 30 – Nov 1, 2020
Vocal arrangements by Renato Podestà and Jacopo Delfini
Recording engineers: Alberto Callegari and Alex Lizzori
Additional recordings at Errepi Studios and other places #stayathome
Editing by Renato Podestà
Mixed and mastered by Alex Lizzori and Renato Podestà
Vinyl mastering by Max Paparella at Groove Sound Design
Additional magic by Hologram Boy™

Produced and arranged by Sugarpie and the Candymen
Photos by Roberto Dassoni
Cover design by Caterina Favaro
Cover concept by Umbi Damiani
Computer graphics by Roby Manini Studio