Released in autumn 2017

Georgia Ciavatta: vocals
Umberto Petrin: piano
Renato Podestà: electric guitar, banjo
Paolo Badiini: double bass
Roberto Lupo: drums

Recorded at Elfo Studio, Tavernago (PC), Italy, on Jan 3, 2017
Recording engineer: Daniele Mandelli
Mixed and mastered by Piergiorgio Miotto at Il Pollaio, Ronco Biellese (BI), Italy

Produced  by Georgia Ciavatta
Photos by Laura Greppi

My Favourite Songs

Track list:

  1. I Got Rhythm (George & Ira Gershwin)
  2. Sister Kate (Clarence Williams / Arman Piron)
  3. Georgia On My Mind (Stuart Gorrell / Hoagy Carmichael)
  4. I Found A New Baby (Jack Palmer / Spencer Williams)
  5. Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans? (Eddie De Lange / Louis Alter)
  6. My Baby Just Cares For Me (Walter Donaldson / Gus Kahn)
  7. After You’ve Gone (Turner Layton / Henry Creamer)
  8. Between The Bars (Elliott Smith)